Select Page
NAME; BENOO LINK; FARM WEBSITE; EMAIL;
ID=2443 Walnussmeisterei Böllersen; https://benoo.co/farm/walnussmeisterei-bollersen/; https://www.walnussmeisterei.de/; info@walnussmeisterei.de;
ID=3339 Pferdehof Wühlmühle; https://benoo.co/farm/pferdehof-wuhlmuhle/; http://www.reiten-brandenburg-berlin.de/pferdehof_wuehlmuehle_belzig_neschholz.phtml; wuehlmuehle@web.de;
ID=3341 Backschweintenne Gömnigk; https://benoo.co/farm/backschweintenne-gomnigk/; https://www.backschwein-tenne.de/; info@backschwein-tenne.de;
ID=2692 Hofladen Falkensee; https://benoo.co/farm/hofladen-falkensee/; http://www.hofladen-falkensee.de; bauer.kruse@t-online.de;
ID=2449 Gärtnerei Sonnenburg; https://benoo.co/farm/gartnerei-sonnenburg/; https://www.die-sonnenburg.com/; die.sonnenburg@gmail.com;
ID=2447 Bauernhof Oderaue; https://benoo.co/farm/bauernhof-oderaue/; https://www.bauernhof-oderaue.de/; info@bauernhof-oderaue.de;
ID=2441 Bio-Gärtnerei Watzkendorf; https://benoo.co/farm/bio-gartnerei-watzkendorf/; http://www.biogaertnerei-watzkendorf.de/; willkommen@biogaertnerei-watzkendorf.de;
ID=2439 Bastaer Loose e. V.; https://benoo.co/farm/bastaer-loose-e-v/; https://hof-basta.de; hallo@hof-basta.de;
ID=2002 Bauck GmbH; https://benoo.co/farm/bauck-gmbh/; https://www.bauckhof-shop.de/; info@bauckhof-shop.de;
ID=1998 Bauernhof Koch; https://benoo.co/farm/bauernhof-koch/; https://www.bauernhofkoch.de; nfo@bauernhofkoch.de;
ID=1213 Berliner Kiezbienen; https://benoo.co/farm/berliner-kiezbienen/; https://www.gaumenkitzel.shop/; kontakt@gaumenkitzel.shop;
ID=1203 Infarm; https://benoo.co/farm/infarm/; https://www.infarm.com/; benedicte.ennis@gmail.com;
ID=1195 Landkorb (Lindenhof); https://benoo.co/farm/landkorb-lindenhof/; https://www.landkorb.de; info@landkorb.de;
ID=1211 Imkern in Berlin-Neukölln; https://benoo.co/farm/imkern-in-berlin-neukolln/; http://rixdorfer-imker.de/index.html; helge.schroeter-j@nssen.de;
ID=1205 Imkerei Mädelfleiß; https://benoo.co/farm/imkerei-madelfleis/; http://www.maedelfleiss.de/maedelfleiss/impressum/kontakt/; info@maedelfleiss.de;
ID=1187 Ökodorf Brodowin; https://benoo.co/farm/brodowiner-okokorb/; https://shop.brodowin.de/; info@brodowin.de;
ID=1199 Ogrosener Landkiste; https://benoo.co/farm/ogrosener-landkiste/; http://www.ogrosenerlandkiste.de/; ogrosenerlandkiste@yahoo.de;
ID=1207 SpeiseGut Kartoffelacker; https://benoo.co/farm/speisegut-kartoffelacker/; http://www.speisegut.com/; teilnehmer@speisegut.com;
ID=1201 Stadtfarm; https://benoo.co/farm/stadtfarm/; https://www.stadtfarm.de/; info@stadtfarm.de;
ID=1209 Vierfelderhof; https://benoo.co/farm/vierfelderhof/; http://www.vierfelderhof.de/; gatow@vierfelderhof.de;
ID=1197 Märkische Kiste; https://benoo.co/farm/markische-kiste/; https://www.maerkischekiste.de/home.html; kontakt@maerkischekiste.de;
ID=1183 Blattwerk Gemüsekiste; https://benoo.co/farm/blattwerk-gemusekiste/; http://www.biohof-blattwerk.de/AllesUeberG.htm; info@Biohof-Blattwerk.de;
ID=1181 Abokiste Apfeltraum; https://benoo.co/farm/abokiste-apfeltraum/; https://www.abokiste-apfeltraum.de/; info@abokiste-apfeltraum.de;
ID=1173 ECF; https://benoo.co/farm/ecf/; https://en.ecf-farm.de/; info@ecf-farmsystems.com;
ID=1167 Domain Dahlem; https://benoo.co/farm/domain-dalhem/; http://www.domaene-dahlem.de/home/; schuetzenduebel@domaene-dahlem.de;